10 months 20+ Times This Iconic Friendship Group Ended ALL Fanwars Koreaboo
This iconic squad consists of Wanna One‘s Ha Sungwoon, SHINee‘s Taemin, EXO‘s Kai, BTS‘s Jimin, and HOTSHOT‘s Timoteo — who also participated in The Unit. Non-celebrity Jung Kwon Ho is a part of it as well. Let’s review some of their most adorable moments. 1. Taemin revealed that it’s always been his dream to make a crew with matching “padding” jackets and logos. Taemin had each friend take a picture of their hand making a peace sign, and that’s how the logo was created. As a result, fans starting calling this crew “Padding Friends”.   2. Kai, ... more