2 weeks 32 areas in Agusan del Sur town under ECQ Inquirer
  SAN FRANCISCO, Agusan del Sur -- Thirty sub-villages or purok in ten barangays here are under enhanced community quarantine (ECQ) to prevent the spread of the new coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19).     Mayor Solomon Rufila imposed the ECQ in identified critical zone areas of Barangay 2, 3, 4 and 5, and in the outskirts Barangays Hubang, San Isidro, Alegria, Pisaan, Karaos and Rizal.   The ECQ status will be from October 16, and to 5p.m. on October 31, 2020.   Rufila said there is a need to restrict the movement of residents who are in close contact with ... more