3 months NCT Dream And WayV Expected To Experience Significant Lineup Changes According To Leaked Document Koreaboo
Recently, a leaked SM Entertainment document has been making waves across NCTzens for outlining plans in 2019-20 for NCT subunits. The document highlighted a planned debut of NCT Indonesia in the future, but it also discussed member changes in the other NCT subunits. NCT Indonesia is planned to feature four new members who have not yet been introduced. NCT 127’s lineup is expected to remain the same as it was in 2019 with Jungwoo as a member. Winwin has not been named as a member of this NCT 127 lineup. Meanwhile, NCT Dream’s lineup will be changing dramatically, as the 2000-liners Jeno, ... more