10 months PBA admits referee made wrong call in NorthPort-Phoenix endgame Inquirer |Sports
MANILA, Philippines—The PBA Commissioner’s office on Thursday admitted that one of the referees made an incorrect decision in the final minute of the game between NorthPort and Phoenix in the Philippine Cup Wednesday at Smart Araneta Coliseum. Sean Anthony made a three-pointer that could’ve broken the 96-all deadlock with 47.8 seconds left in the game […] The post PBA admits referee made wrong call in NorthPort-Phoenix endgame appeared first on Inquirer Sports. ... more