7 months SC re-organizes membership in 3 divisions, raffle committees MB
By Rey Panaligan  The Supreme Court (SC) has re-organized the membership in its three divisions and raffle committees following the retirement last Monday of Associate Justice Mariano C. del Castillo. As re-organized, the first division is now composed of Chief Justice Lucas P. Bersamin as chairman with Associate Justice Estela M. Perlas Bernabe as working chairperson.  The other members are Associate Justices Francis H. Jardeleza, Alexander G. Gesmundo and Rosmari D. Carandang. (MANILA BULLETIN FILE PHOTO) Senior Associate Justice Antonio T. Carpio heads the second division with Associate Justices Alfredo Benjamin S. Caguioa, Jose C. Reyes Jr., and Amy C. Lazaro ... more