6 months Supreme Court re-organizes division membership MB
  By Rey Panaligan The Supreme Court (SC) has re-organized the membership in its three divisions of five justices each with the assumption of Associate Justice Henri Jean Paul B. Inting as its 15th member. Supreme Court of the Philippines (MANILA BULLETIN) As re-organized, the first division is now composed of Chief Justice Lucas P. Bersamin as chairman, Associate Justice Mariano C. del Castillo as working chairman, and Associate Justices Francis H. Jardeleza, Alexander G. Gesmundo, and Rosmari D. Carandang as members. The second division is composed of Senior Associate Justice Antonio T. Carpio as chairman and Associate Justices Estela ... more